Shane Larmand and Raven Season are an Americana/Alt-Country Trio featuring Randy Padlesky (Percussion, Vocals), Kevan Vachon (Banjo, Vocals) and Shane Larmand (Guitar, Vocals). Theirs is a dark, distinctive blend of wood, wires and mountain sound.


Shane Larmand and Raven Season
New Single out now.

© 2017 Copyright Shane Larmand Music

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon